Each listed token can be used through its issuer’s app — for PulseChain, PulseX, HEX and the bridge also through an official IPFS mirror and self-host build — through the explorer’s Write tab for verified contracts, and through third-party apps that official pages list. All were opened on 2026-10-19 without a wallet. Official apps come first, third-party ones carry a risk line, and seven domains that official pages still name no longer serve what they were listed for.
Contracts can be used through more than one front-end. The official app is the first choice; its IPFS mirror and self-host build are the same app delivered another way; the explorer’s Write contract tab works for every verified contract. Third-party apps that official pages list are shown with what they call and what can go wrong. The same lists appear on every token page under “Where to use it”.
Swaps, PLS ↔ WPLS wrapping, liquidity on PulseX v1, v2 and the eDAI/eUSDC/eUSDT stable pool, INC farms (deposit, withdraw, harvest, emergency withdraw) and the buy-and-burn page.
Risk: Copycat PLSX and INC tokens exist — add tokens to your wallet by address only. The burn page’s conversion can be triggered only by whitelisted callers.
Listed by pulsex.com and hex.com · operator: PulseX · checked 2026-10-19 · source: app.pulsex.com (tier 2)
Moves tokens between Ethereum and PulseChain, including the claim step on Ethereum. Its contracts are the only ones that mint and redeem eDAI, eUSDC, eUSDT, eWETH and eWBTC.
Risk: 0.30 % fee from PulseChain to Ethereum; admin keys and validators are explained on the bridge page. HEX(eth) bridged to PulseChain becomes a different token, “HEX from Ethereum”.
Listed by pulsechain.com and pulsex.com · operator: PulseChain · checked 2026-10-19 · source: bridge.pulsechain.com (tier 2)
Risk: The build contains a regional “unavailable” page. The IPFS mirror and the self-host build are the official alternative deliveries of the same version.
Risk: Closed source, delivered in a deliberately unreadable form. No fee wrapper or proxy was found. Its PulseChain HEX price comes from the wrong (bridged) pair — a display error, not a funds risk.
Listed by hex.com/links and go.hex.com's list of community front-ends · operator: a developer called “Codeak” · checked 2026-10-19 · source: go.hex.com (tier 2)
HEX stakes and transfers, HDRN minting, INC farm deposits and swaps through the PulseX contracts.
Risk: Closed source. Optional tips to the developer; a fee hook in the code is inactive today but could be switched on in a later release. It promotes the developer’s own wallet extension, which was not reviewed.
Listed by hex.com/links and go.hex.com's list of community front-ends · operator: @WhaleHex (states it is not affiliated) · checked 2026-10-19 · source: hex.com (tier 2)
Risk: Ethereum only and not HEX-specific: check the HEX(eth) contract address before you trade.
Listed by hex.com/scam (Uniswap); the now deprecated ethhex.com names CoW Swap and 1inch · operator: neutral Ethereum exchanges and aggregators · checked 2026-10-19 · source: hex.com (tier 2)
Maximus DAO family
team.maximus.cashteam.maximus.cashOfficial Maximus DAO appPulseChainEthereum
Stake TEAM; end, extend or restake stakes; claim rewards; run the contract’s claim preparation. Minting TEAM is over.
Risk: No licence; it loads an unpinned web3 library from a CDN. Its source also ships an unused form with a wrong “MAXI” address — copy addresses only from this site or the explorer.
Listed by maximusdao.com (“Buy TEAM”) · operator: Maximus DAO · checked 2026-10-19 · source: maximusdao.com (tier 2)
Mint or reload BASE, TRIO, LUCKY and DECI with HEX in the reload window, redeem them for HEX after a stake ends, start or end a pool’s HEX stake and mint its HDRN (anyone may trigger these), and stake in the Diamond Hands Club.
Risk: The four Diamond Hands reward-distribution contracts are not verified on PulseScan, Etherscan or Ethereum Blockscout. BASE’s stake on PulseChain ends on HEX day 2,533 (9 November 2026): someone has to end it before the reload window opens.
Listed by team.maximus.cash (“Perpetual Pools”) · operator: Maximus DAO · checked 2026-10-19 · source: team.maximus.cash (tier 2)
go.maximus.cashgo.maximus.cashOfficial Maximus DAO appEthereuminformation only
MAXI dashboard and calculator. Minting MAXI is over; the mint buttons are disabled.
Risk: Ethereum only, and no buttons for MAXI’s own stake functions (start, end — due about July 2037 — or HDRN mint); those need an explorer.
Listed by the TEAM and Perpetuals apps · operator: Maximus DAO · checked 2026-10-19 · source: go.maximus.cash (tier 2)
maximus.cashmaximus.cashOfficial Maximus DAO appEthereum
Shows the MAXI address and audit links, with an embedded Uniswap (Ethereum) for buying MAXI.
Risk: Ethereum only. The page source also contains two wrong “MAXI” addresses in unused forms.
Listed by @maximus_dao on X (2022-04-16, with the MAXI address) · operator: Maximus DAO · checked 2026-10-19 · source: maximus.cash (tier 2)
maximusdao.commaximusdao.comOfficial Maximus DAO appinformation only
Information site, last published on 2023-02-22, with no app; its FAQ points users to explorers.
The project's own site · operator: Maximus DAO · checked 2026-10-19 · source: maximusdao.com (tier 2)
Poly Maximuspoly.maximus.cashOfficial Maximus DAO appEthereum
Pools HDRN into POLY, a separate product that is not a listed token.
Risk: No licence; it spends HDRN on a product this site does not review.
Listed by portfolio.maximus.cash (Maximus DAO) · operator: Maximus DAO · checked 2026-10-19 · source: portfolio.maximus.cash (tier 2)
Maximus portfolioportfolio.maximus.cashOfficial Maximus DAO appEthereumread-only
Read-only portfolio tracker for the Maximus tokens on Ethereum.
Listed by @maximus_dao on X (2023-01-18) · operator: Maximus DAO · checked 2026-10-19 · source: portfolio.maximus.cash (tier 2)
Look Into Maxilookintomaxi.comThird partyPulseChainEthereumread-only
Read-only analytics for the Maximus tokens.
Risk: Wrong addresses in its configuration: its INC and PLSX point to addresses with no contract, and its “pTRIO” is the bridged TRIO. Do not copy addresses from it.
Listed by go.maximus.cash and maximus.cash (embedded as their dashboard) · operator: not stated · checked 2026-10-19 · source: lookintomaxi.com (tier 3)
Create and end HEX stakes as HSIs (HEX Stake Instances) and turn them into NFTs, mint and claim HDRN, take and repay HDRN loans against HSIs.
Risk: Unmaintained since November 2022: the liquidation-auction list depends on a retired data service, the built-in Uniswap page no longer exists, and only browser wallets connect. It offers unlimited HEX approvals.
Listed by @HedronCrypto on X, the official Telegram and the GitHub repository · operator: PulseFusion · checked 2026-10-19 · source: hedron.pro (tier 2)
HEX staking (optionally as an HSI), HDRN minting, HDRN and ICSA staking, selling HSIs to Icosa and redeeming WAATSA NFTs.
Risk: The auctions page is effectively broken because its data source is down. It offers unlimited approvals and approval of all your NFTs to the ICSA contract — prefer approvals per transaction.
Listed by icosa.pro; go.hex.com lists its HEX page as a community front-end · operator: PulseFusion · checked 2026-10-19 · source: icosa.pro (tier 2)
Risk: Listings show stale details because the project’s metadata service is down — check the stake on-chain before buying an HSI. No official source links a PulseChain marketplace for HSIs.
DEX aggregator: routes swaps through PulseX and other exchanges via its own router.
Risk: The executor contract is not verified; the router’s owner — a single key — can pause it and change the executor. The fee is built into the quote (about 0.12 % on average, per its docs). Router audited by SolidProof (2023).
Listed by app.pulsex.com's list of community front-ends · operator: Piteas team · checked 2026-10-19 · source: app.pulsex.com (tier 2)
Ethereum ↔ PulseChain transfers through the official bridge contracts plus its own helper routers, which can pay an optional delivery fee to whoever completes the claim. Its BNB Chain route uses the Tokens Express bridge.
Risk: The helper routers are owned by a single key, which can rescue stuck tokens and set a validator filter. The interface source is private (releases are signed and served from IPFS). The BNB Chain route carries the Tokens Express risks below. HEX(eth) bridged to PulseChain arrives as “HEX from Ethereum”, a different token.
Ethereum route: the official bridge contracts. BNB Chain route: a separate bridge.
Risk:BNB Chain route: a separate bridge whose PulseChain contracts and fee manager are owned — and can be upgraded — by one key, with a 2.97 % fee in each direction (read on-chain 2026-10-19). Tokens bridged from BNB Chain are not the e-tokens, and HEX(eth) bridged to PulseChain arrives as “HEX from Ethereum”. Closed source, delivered in a deliberately unreadable form.
Listed by pulsechain.com, pulsex.com/links and the front-end lists of go.hex.com, app.pulsex.com, the bridge, the launchpad and PulseScan · operator: not stated · checked 2026-10-19 · source: scan.pulsechain.com (tier 1)
Liberty Swaplibertyswap.financeThird partyPulseChainEthereum
Cross-chain swaps with Base, Ethereum, BNB Chain and Arbitrum, delivered from the operator’s own pools and relayers.
Risk:Its routers and signature contract are not verified, the routers are owned by a single key, and delivery depends on the operator. The app itself says the contract is in beta; contract addresses in its docs are stale (paused). Fees per its docs: 0.3 % in, 0.5 % out.
Listed by pulsechain.com · operator: Liberty Apps LLC · checked 2026-10-19 · source: pulsechain.com (tier 2)
Account-based app: buying and selling, HEX staking, HDRN minting and its own CST stablecoin.
Risk:Needs an account; its terms describe renting software and private keys, and selling sends your tokens to an address the operator controls (custodial). Closed source.
Listed by pulsechain.com, pulsex.com and hex.com (0xcoast.com) · operator: Coast Software · checked 2026-10-19 · source: pulsechain.com (tier 2)
New wallets that bridged in may get a one-time amount of free PLS for gas. No approval is asked; a claim for PulseX sacrificers asks only for a signature of a fixed text.
Risk: Anonymous operator; low risk, because it only sends PLS — still read any text before you sign it.
Listed by pulsechain.com · operator: not stated · checked 2026-10-19 · source: pulsechain.com (tier 2)
Vouchapp.vouch.runNot linked by any official sourcePulseChain
Liquid staking: deposit PLS for vPLS, unstake and withdraw.
Risk: Everything is upgradeable by a 2-of-4 multisig; one helper contract is unverified and its role unknown; the deposit proxy shows as unverified on PulseScan. Code is public.
Not linked by any official source · operator: Vouch · checked 2026-10-19 · source: github.com (tier 3)
Explorers — the fallback for every verified contract
Read contract, Write contract and Write proxy for every verified contract once you connect a wallet. It is the fallback when an app is down, and the only interface for some functions: the Maximus Mystery Box and escrow, MAXI’s own stake end, and the Hedron/Icosa liquidation auctions.
Risk: Raw calls with no safety net: wrong units or a mistyped address cannot be undone. There is no Write tab for unverified contracts — eWBTC, “HEX from Ethereum”, the four Diamond Hands reward-distribution contracts and the ProveX escrow (verified on Sourcify only).
Listed by pulsechain.com and pulsex.com · operator: PulseChain · checked 2026-10-19 · source: scan.pulsechain.com (tier 2)
Every HEX(eth) function on Ethereum, called directly.
Open-source alternative: Ethereum Blockscout. The Maximus and Hedron/Icosa token contracts are verified on Etherscan too (the Diamond Hands reward-distribution contracts are not).
Risk: Amounts are in hearts (8 decimals); raw calls cannot be undone.
Listed by hex.com/links and go.hex.com's list of community front-ends · operator: Etherscan · checked 2026-10-19 · source: hex.com (tier 2)
Calculator for splitting HEX into a ladder of stakes — no wallet transactions.
Risk: Last updated in January 2021.
Listed by hex.com/links · operator: not stated · checked 2026-10-19 · source: hex.com (tier 2)
Listed somewhere official, but do not use
These domains still appear on an official or project page, but no longer serve what they were listed for. They are named here as text only — do not type them into your browser to “check”.
www.dex.toys — listed by app.pulsex.com's list of community front-ends. The domain lapsed and redirects to a domain-sale page (re-registered on 2026-09-19). Whoever owns it now controls where that official list points. Checked 2026-10-19.
hexcrypto.com — listed by go.hex.com's list of community front-ends. The app no longer starts, and its staking page serves gambling spam. Checked 2026-10-19.
hex.toys — listed by hex.com/links. An unrelated AI-consultancy site. Checked 2026-10-19.
hexsafe.win — listed by hex.com/links. Redirects to a commercial seed-phrase security consultancy. Checked 2026-10-19.
ethhex.com (and its IPFS copy) — listed by the official pulsechaincom GitLab group, as its ethhex-uniswap-server build. Its own page now says it is deprecated and not maintained; an IPFS copy still loads. Trade HEX(eth) elsewhere. Checked 2026-10-19.
uniswap.hedron.pro — listed by hedron.pro and ethhex.com's list of community front-ends. No longer exists. Checked 2026-10-19.
late-lame-bar.anvil.app — listed by the README of the Maximus contract repository. An obsolete developer test app whose “MAXI” is a different token (W), on a retired testnet. Checked 2026-10-19.
What if an app is down?
Use the official mirror. go.hex.com, app.pulsex.com, the bridge, the validator launchpad and PulseScan each have an IPFS mirror on a subdomain of their own domain (for example ipfs.go.hex.com) and a self-host build on GitLab that runs the same version on your own computer. Bookmark them now, not when you need them.
Use the explorer. On PulseScan, open the contract by its address from this site, choose Write contract (or Write proxy) and connect your wallet. This is also the only way to call some functions — the Maximus Mystery Box and escrow, MAXI’s own stake end, or the Hedron/Icosa liquidation auctions.
Check before you sign. Decimals differ — HEX and the Maximus tokens use 8, HDRN and ICSA 9, eUSDC and eUSDT 6, most others 18 — so read the token’s decimals() first; a call cannot be undone. Approve only the amount you need — never an unlimited approval to an address you have not checked — and revoke old approvals (how).
How was this list checked?
Every interface was opened on 2026-10-19 without a wallet: nothing was connected, signed or installed. Its page and code were downloaded and searched for contract addresses and function names, and the addresses were compared with the token pages and checked on-chain. “Works” therefore means that the interface loads and contains the code for the function — no transaction was sent. An interface counts as official when the token’s issuer (or, for shared infrastructure, the PulseChain, PulseX or HEX project) runs it and links it from its own site or account. A link from an official page to someone else’s app is a listing, not an endorsement, and those apps are marked as third party. Domains change hands; re-check before you rely on any of this.
Frequently asked questions
Which interface should I use for HEX staking?
The official go.hex.com, or its IPFS mirror or self-host build, which run the same version. Third-party staking apps listed by hex.com call the same contract but are closed-source, unlicensed or unmaintained to different degrees; their risks are listed above.
What if the app I need is down?
Use the official IPFS mirror or self-host build where one exists, or call the contract on PulseScan’s Write tab. Check units and addresses twice — an explorer has no safety net.
Why are some domains on official pages marked “do not use”?
Official link pages and front-end lists are not always updated. On 2026-10-19 seven domains named there had lapsed, been repurposed or stopped working; a lapsed domain is a ready phishing site.